Free shipping from 50€ DE, 80€ in AT/NL & 100€ in CH

Full Juice Cleanse - 3 days

58 Reviews
Full Juice Cleanse - 3 days

Full Juice Cleanse - 3 days

58 Reviews
Normal price 89,95€
Unit price 2,00€ per 100ml
Including VAT plus shipping
People are looking at the juice right now.
Guaranteed shipping in 1 - 2 Days

Secure payment & refrigerated shipping.

  • American Express
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • IMMEDIATELY
  • Visas

Your package contains:

3x Hello Awake, 1x Red Rocket, 1x Red Grenade, 1x Green Feelings, 2x Gold Rush, 1x Green Love, 1x Ginger Pinch, 1x Cranberry Booster, 1x Ginger Storm

  • Lemons (for your morning lemon-salt-water)
  • Vegan Organic Rice Protein Powder (300g)
  • Vegan linseed oil (250 ml)
  • Shaker
  • Dosing spoon

Organic rice protein according to

Subscribe to our Juiceletter now and get 10% off your first order.

LiveFresh on Instagram

In a full Juice Cleanse are drunk 3x daily over 3 days shakes from juice, vegetable organic protein powder and high-quality linseed oil. The interaction of the vitamin-rich juices with high-quality oils and organic protein powder improves the absorption of vitamins and saturates the body.

What's new about our Juice Cleanse 2.0?

The micronutrients contained in the juices as well as healthy proteins & fats ensure that cravings do not occur. Calorie amounts are secondary, but what counts is the optimal supply of the body. With this you lay the foundation for your new body feeling. The Juice Cleanse is ideal for designing your own diet in a healthy and long-term way.

The difference from the normal Juice Cleanse:


Vegetable proteins & oil as additive

We supplement the juices with oil and organic vegetable protein powder, because oils improve the absorption of fat-soluble vitamins and are also significantly involved in the construction of cells and hormones. Proteins, on the other hand, are involved in building muscles, bones, skin, connective tissue, hair and nails, as well as in the regulation of nerve and muscle function.


Longer fresh through HPP.

The main difference with conventional juice is the method of preservation. Conventional juices are 99% pasteurized by heat, which destroys all harmful germs and bacteria. However, the high temperature also destroys most of the vitamins and nutrients in the juice, as well as the fresh taste of the juice is also lost. Our juice is preserved for several weeks by the high pressure process HPP without exposing the juice to heat.


No cravings, but all the nutrients.

By the interaction of the vitamin-rich juices with high-quality oils and bio protein powder on the one hand the absorption of the vitamins is improved and on the other hand the body is saturated by the optimal supply and the musculature remains, so that also after the Juice Cleanse craving is avoided and you can concentrate completely on your healthy nourishing change.

Innovative Durable.

That's what makes us so special.

The unique freshness and quality is obtained through the innovative high pressure process HPP. This means that our freshly pressed juice retains its full flavour and important vitamins without having to pasteurise the juice under heat. This allows us to offer you a truly fresh, cold-pressed juice in the juice box of the highest quality.

Packaging made from 100% rPET

Made from 100% old PET bottles.

Our new rPET bottles have already had a long life. They are made from recycled PET bottles, which helps reduce waste production. You can take care of them in the yellow bag without worrying. They find their way back to us as a new bottle.

Our rPET bottles have a slightly greyish tint due to the different materials used, which are reused. Of course, this has no influence on the freshness & taste of our juices!

Juice manufacture in southern Germany

We have everything in our own hands.

We are Simon & Benedikt, the founders of LiveFresh. Born in a student flat-sharing community in 2016, we have built up an innovative juice factory within a short period of time, where we do everything we can every day to produce the best juice in the world from the highest quality raw materials.Since the founding of our juice shop, we have followed the philosophy of keeping the entire value chain in our own hands. From direct contact with the best fruit and vegetable farmers to the production of our fresh juices, we have built up a broad expertise in a short time.
Customer reviews
Customer Photos
  • Write a Review Ask a question
  • Reviews

Upload

Thanks for your Review!

Most Helpful
More Filters
IV
04.08.2021
Germany Germany
Ina v.

Top Service!

Was this Review helpful? 0 0
SN
06.07.2021
Germany Germany
Stefanie N.

Super

I've been wanting to try Juice Cleanse for a while, but I've always had doubts about whether I'd be able to "get through it"... in my opinion, the full-value Juice Cleanse including protein powder is ideal for a start! It takes a little getting used to at the beginning because of the powdery consistency, but it still tastes good! In this respect, I can only recommend it!
CL
02.07.2021
Germany Germany
Christiane L.

Perfect

Delivered top chilled, very tasty juices
CL
RM
Germany Germany
Rebecca M.

Great quality juices

I was a little sceptical at first because I thought the price was relatively high. But I have to say it was definitely worth it. The quality of the juices is great and very nutritious. I survived the 3 days perfectly and will do such a Cleanse again.
AR
28.06.2021
Germany Germany
Anja R.

Full Juice Cleanse 3 days, just great!

>

Over 65,000 satisfied customers

We are always there for you.

Fast delivery

In 1-2 working days.

Made with love

At the edge of Lake Constance.

purchase on account

Ab 40€ national versandkostenfrei bestellen.

Vollwertige Saftkur - 3 Tage

2 Bewertungen
Vollwertige Saftkur - 3 Tage

Vollwertige Saftkur - 3 Tage

2 Bewertungen
Normaler Preis €89,95
Stückpreis €2,00 pro 100ml
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Leute schauen sich den Saft gerade an.
Garantierter Versand bis 08. Jul - 09. Jul

Sichere Bezahlung.

  • American Express
  • Bancontact
  • EPS
  • iDEAL
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Dein Paket enthält:

3x Hallo Wach, 1x Rote Rakete, 1x Gold Rausch, 1x Rote Granate, 1x Grüne Gefühle, 2x Gold Rausch, 1x Grüne Liebe, 1x Ingwer Prise, 1x Cranberry Booster, 1x Ingwer Sturm

  • Zitronen (für dein morgendliches Zitronen-Salz-Wasser)
  • Veganes Reisproteinpulver (300g)
  • Veganes Leinöl (250 ml)
  • Shaker
  • Dosierlöffel

Wie funktioniert die 3-tägige Saftkur 2.0?

In einer vollwertigen Saftkur werden 3x täglich über 3 Tage Shakes aus Saft, pflanzlichem Bio Proteinpulver und hochwertigem Leinöl getrunken. Durch das Zusammenspiel der vitaminreichen Säfte mit hochwertigen Ölen und Proteinpulver wird einerseits die Aufnahme der Vitamine verbessert und zum anderen der Körper gesättigt.

Was ist neu an unserer Saftkur 2.0?

Die in den Säften enthaltenen Mikronährstoffe sowie gesunde Proteine & Fette sorgen dafür, dass kein Heißhunger auftritt. Kalorienmengen sind nebensächlich, sondern was zählt, ist die optimale Versorgung des Körpers. Damit legst Du den Grundstein für dein neues Körpergefühl. Die Saftkur eignet sich hervorragend dafür, die eigene Ernährung gesund und langfristig zu gestalten.

Der Unterschied zur normalen Saftkur:

Pflanzliche Proteine & Öl als Zusatz


Wir ergänzen die Säfte mit Öl und pflanzlichem Bio Proteinpulver, da Öle die Aufnahme der fettlöslichen Vitamine verbessert und auch maßgeblich beim Aufbau von Zellen und Hormonen beteiligt sind. Proteine hingegen sind am Aufbau von Muskeln, Knochen, Haut, Bindegewebe, Haare und Nägeln, sowie bei der Regulation der Nerven- und Muskelfunktion, beteiligt.

Länger frisch durch HPP.


Der wesentliche Unterschied zu herkömmlichem Saft ist die Methode der Konservierung. Herkömmliche Säfte werden zu 99% durch Hitze pasteurisiert, wodurch alle schädlichen Keime und Bakterien zerstört werden. Durch die hohe Temperatur werden jedoch auch die meisten Vitamine und Nährstoffe des Saftes zerstört, sowie auch der frische Geschmack des Saftes ebenfalls verloren geht. Unser Saft wird durch das Hochdruckverfahren HPP für mehrere Wochen haltbar gemacht, ohne dass der Saft Hitze ausgesetzt werden muss.

Kein Heißhunger, aber alle Nährstoffe.


Durch das Zusammenspiel der vitaminreichen Säfte mit hochwertigen Ölen und Bio Proteinpulver wird zum einem die Aufnahme der Vitamine verbessert und zum anderen der Körper durch die optimale Versorgung gesättigt und die Muskulatur bleibt erhalten, so dass auch nach der Saftkur Heißhunger vermieden wird und du dich ganz auf deine gesunde Ernährungsumstellung konzentrieren kannst.

Innovativ haltbar.

Das macht uns so besonders.

Die einzigartige Frische und Qualität erhalten wird durch das innovative Hochdruckverfahren HPP. Dadurch behält unser frisch gepresster Saft den vollen Geschmack sowie wichtige Vitamine, ohne dass wir den Saft unter Hitze pasteurisieren müssen. So können wir dir einen wirklich frischen, kaltgepressten Saft in der Saftbox in höchster Qualität anbieten.

Verpackung aus 100% rPET

Hergestellt aus 100% alten PET Flaschen.

Unsere neuen rPET-Flaschen haben bereits ein langes Leben hinter sich. Sie sind aus recycelten PET-Flaschen gemacht, wodurch die Müllproduktion verringert werden kann. Du kannst sie bedenkenlos im gelben Sack versorgen. Sie finden ihren Weg als neue Flasche wieder zu uns zurück.

Unsere rPET Flaschen haben eine leicht gräuliche Färbung aufgrund der verschieden genutzten Materialien, die wiederverwendet werden. Das hat selbstverständlich keinen Einfluss auf die Frische & den Geschmack unserer Säfte!

Saftmanufaktur in Süddeutschland

Wir haben alles in eigener Hand.

Wir sind Simon & Benedikt, die Gründer von LiveFresh. Entstanden in der Studenten WG im Jahr 2016 haben wir innerhalb kurzer Zeit eine innovative Saftmanufaktur aufgebaut, in der wir täglich alles daran setzen, aus den hochwertigsten Rohstoffen den besten Saft der Welt herzustellen.Seit der Gründung unseres Saftladens verfolgen wir die Philosophie, die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette in eigener Hand zu halten. Vom direkten Kontakt zu den besten Obst- und Gemüsebauern bis hin zur Produktion unserer frischen Säfte haben wir uns in kurzer Zeit eine breite Expertise aufgebaut.

Kundenbewertungen
5,0 Basierend auf 2 Bewertungen
Eine Bewertung schreiben Stelle eine Frage
  • Bewertungen
  • Fragen
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung!

Über deinen Beitrag freuen wir uns wirklich sehr. Teile die Bewertung doch mit deinen Freunden!

Filter Bewertungen:
AS
03.07.2020
Annika S.
Germany Germany
Sehr gutes Konzept

Die Säfte und Shots sind sehr lecker. Dies war meine erste Saftkur. Ich war erstaunt, dass ich während der 3 Tage kaum Hunger hatte und kann mir vorstellen, auch mal die 7 Tage-Kur zu wagen.

KO
22.06.2020
Kerstin O.
Germany Germany
Vollwertige Saftkur-3 Tage

Tolle Qualität, super lecker, klasse Service! Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Über 25.000 zufriedene Kunden

Wir sind immer für Dich da.

Schnelle Lieferung

In 1-2 Werktagen.

Mit Liebe hergestellt

Am Rande des Bodensees.

Kauf auf Rechnung

Sicher mit Klarna bezahlen.