Free shipping from 50€ DE, 80€ in AT/NL & 100€ in CH

FRESH VITAMIN D SHOTS.

So you cover your daily vitamin D needs in a natural way.

Cover your daily requirement with our cold-pressed vitamin D shots.


No formula. No pill. No capsule.


100% Natural Vitamin D from Mushrooms.


One shot covers your daily requirement of vitamin D.

This is how you get rid of your vitamin D deficiency.

Through our vegan cold-pressed shots you have the possibility to absorb vitamin D through a fresh juice on a 100% natural basis.

Vitamin D tasting package

16x Vitamin D Shots
With the tasting package you can convince yourself of the unique taste and the 100% freshness.

Vitamin D Shots - Tasting Pack

Normal price 31,95€ Special price 27,95€ Incl.VAT plusshipping
Unit price 2,91€ per 100ml

Vitamin D monthly ration

32x Vitamin D Shots
With the monthly ration you can naturally secure your daily requirement of vitamin D over a month.

Vitamin D Cleanse - monthly ration

Normal price 53,95€ Incl.VAT plusshipping
Unit price 2,81€ per 100ml

You want to subscribe to the Iron Shot?

For long-term use of the vitamin D shots, a flexible monthly subscription is ideal, which you can cancel at any time. With the subscription you also save 10% on every order!

Found a favourite?

You can also order our vitamin D shots by variety.
Individually and on subscription.

Vitamin D Shot - Sunshine Berry - 60ml

67 Reviews
Normal price from €14,99 Incl.VAT plusshipping
Unit price 3,12€ per 100ml

Vitamin D Shot - Ginger Pinch - 60ml

34 Reviews
Normal price from €14,99 Incl.VAT plusshipping
Unit price 3,12€ per 100ml

Why Vitamin D from LiveFresh?

Through a normal diet it is often extremely difficult to cover its daily requirement of vitamin D. You have to include a relatively extremely vitamin D rich diet in your everyday life. In the following chart you can therefore see the significant advantage of a LiveFresh shot compared to common foods with vitamin D.

The problem: Vitamin D deficiency

60% of our society suffers from vitamin D deficiency.
The absorption of vitamin D is mainly through the sun, which for this, however, is very high must beespecially in the summer months.. Here is the rule of thumb: If the shade is longer than the body height, as good as no vitamin D production takes place. Depending on the skin type, about 30 minutes in a bikini or swimming trunks in the midday sun are necessary to cover the daily vitamin D requirement. On how many days a year is that possible in Germany? 30 or maybe 40 days? Unfortunately, this is not sufficient, as vitamin D cannot be stored for long. In addition, many day creams already contain light protection factors and prevent the body's own vitamin D production. In addition, the lifestyle is mostly indoors due to work or hobbies, even in the summer months. Also there is no healthy possibility to cover the vitamin D requirement sufficiently through food.

Why take it as a shot of LiveFresh?

We want to support you in promoting your well-being and preventing deficiencies. Therefore, we have developed our two special vitamin D shots in collaboration with our nutrition expert Dr. Ulrike Fischer. With the help of our natural companions Sunshine Berry and Ginger Prise you can easily cover your daily vitamin D requirements and enjoy a refreshing and naturally delicious shot drink at the same time. You take the vitamin D that is so important for your body in a highly dosed form, without taking tablets or capsules and associating it with a medicine. We give you the opportunity to secure your vitamin balance with a natural food. The vitamin D in our functional shots is vegan and 100% natural.

How should I take the vitamin D shot?

Regularly incorporate into your daily routine.
For optimal absorption, we recommend drinking the shot either with breakfast or lunch. Taken in the evening, the sun vitamin could disturb the night's rest a bit, because your body gets confused and expects daytime with sun. Since it is a fat-soluble vitamin, the shot should be taken with a meal if possible, or immediately before or after. Drink 1 shot per day. Since vitamin D can only be stored in the body for a very short time, the daily requirement of 20 µg must be met daily to achieve the health effects.

How do I recognise a vitamin D deficiency?

Almost all cells in the body have a vitamin D receptor, thus it intervenes in the the metabolic processes of different organs . Vitamin D deficiency can therefore cause a wide variety of symptoms that affect different areas of the body, such as:

General condition: Lack of strength, lack of drive, loss of energy, constant exhaustion and dejection. Musculature: Cramping, twitching, trembling, pain, weakness. Bones: Pain Teeth: Periodontitis Circulation: Circulatory and circulatory problems, feeling cold, especially in hands and feet Nervous system: Sleep disturbances, constant tiredness and fatigue, concentration disorders, inner restlessness, coordination disorders Immune system: Susceptibility to infections

Should I have my vitamin D level measured?

The correct intake of vitamin D is essential for Js individual intake is different, as it depends on the existing deficiency and other individual factors, such as length of time spent outdoors, use of sunscreen, consumption of fish, etc. It is therefore recommended to have one's vitamin D level tested, in order to in case of a severe deficiency (<30nnmol/L) to take larger amounts of vitamin D in the first few weeks, if necessaryso that the deficiency compensatedcan be compensated more quickly. It is important for the determination of vitamin D in the blood that the storage form of the vitamin D (25-OH vitamin D) is used. All other values in the blood are subject to daily fluctuations. The value can be determined by the doctor or with a test kit directly at home.

Who should take vitamin D in addition?

All persons who spend most of their time indoors & cannot go out into the midday sun for 30 minutes every day. Nn't eat fish every day. Vegetarians and vegans. Pregnant and breastfeeding women. Children and young people. Elderly persons.

What are the consequences of vitamin D deficiency?

Since vitamin D is found in almost all cells and has a great effect on many organs, a deficiency can also affect very many areas of the body. One of the strongest effects can beon the bones.. Thus a vitamin D deficiency in infants and children lead to the bones remaining soft (rickets). In adults, on the other hand, the bones can become soft (osteomalacia) and later more easily lead to bone fractures in the event of falls and lead to osteoporosis. In addition, a deficiency is often associated with various chronic diseases.

Our experts Ulrike & Tara are always there for you.

If you have any further questions, are unsure or need more information, you can contact us at any time.

Tara

+49 1792690636

Tara - LiveFresh expert in all things. No one knows our products like she does and has the knowledge to help you get started on a healthier lifestyle. You can call her on weekdays between 8:30am-5pm.

Ulrike

hallo@livefresh.de

Ulrike is a PhD nutrition expert at LiveFresh and deals with the optimization of a healthy lifestyle on a daily basis. You can reach her at any time by email.

Over 65,000 satisfied customers

We are always there for you.

Fast delivery

In 1-2 working days.

Made with love

At the edge of Lake Constance.

purchase on account

Pay securely with Klarna.

Versandkostenfrei ab 50€ DE, 80€ in AT/NL & 100€ in CH

FRISCHE VITAMIN D SHOTS.

So deckst Du täglichen deinen Vitamin D Bedarf auf natürliche Weise.

Decke Deinen Tagesbedarf mit unseren kaltgepressten Vitamin D Shots.


Kein Präparat. Keine Pille. Keine Kapsel.


100% Natürliches Vitamin D aus Champignons.


Ein Shot deckt Deinen Tagesbedarf an Vitamin D.

So wirst Du deinen Vitamin D-Mangel los.

Durch unsere veganen kaltgepressten Shots hast Du die Möglichkeit Vitamin D über einen frischen Saft auf 100% natürlicher Basis aufzunehmen.

Vitamin D Probierpaket

16x Vitamin D Shots
Mit dem Probierpaket kannst Du Dich vom einzigartigen Geschmack und der 100% Frische überzeugen.

Vitamin D Shots - Probierpaket

Normaler Preis 31,95€ Sonderpreis 27,95€ Inkl.MwSt. zzgl.Versand
Stückpreis 2,91€ pro 100ml

Vitamin D Kur - 1 Monat

32x Vitamin D Shots
Mit der Monatsration kannst Du dir über einen Monat Deinen Tagesbedarf an Vitamin D natürlich sichern.

Vitamin D Kur - Monatsration

Normaler Preis 53,95€ Inkl.MwSt. zzgl.Versand
Stückpreis 2,81€ pro 100ml

Vitamin D Kur - Flexibles Abo

32x Vitamin D Shots/Monat
Unser Abo versorgt Dich ohne Vertragslaufzeit monatlich mit 32 Shots. Jederzeit kündbar.

Vitamin D Kur - Flexibles Monatsabo

Normaler Preis 48,56€ Inkl.MwSt. zzgl.Versand
Stückpreis 2,53€ pro 100ml

Warum Vitamin D von LiveFresh?

Durch eine normale Ernährungsweise ist es oftmals extrem schwer seinen Tagesbedarf an Vitamin D zu decken. Man muss verhältnismäßig extrem viel Vitamin D reiche Ernährung in den Alltag einbauen. Im folgenden Schaubild siehst Du deshalb den erheblichen Vorteil eines LiveFresh Shots im Vergleich zu gängigen Lebensmitteln mit Vitamin D.

Das Problem: Vitamin D Mangel

60% unserer Gesellschaft leidet an Vitamin D Mangel.
Die Aufnahme von Vitamin D erfolgt hauptsächlich durch die Sonne, die hierfür jedoch sehr hoch stehen muss, also vor allem in den Sommermonaten. Hier gilt die Faustregel: Ist der Schatten länger als die Körpergröße, findet so gut wie keine Vitamin-D-Produktion statt. Je nach Hauttyp sind hierfür rund 30 Minuten im Bikini oder in der Badehose in der Mittagssonne notwendig, um den Tagesbedarf an Vitamin D abzudecken. An wie vielen Tagen im Jahr ist das in Deutschland möglich? 30 oder vielleicht 40 Tage? Das ist leider nicht ausreichend, da Vitamin D nicht lange gespeichert werden kann. Außerdem enthalten bereits viele Tagescremes Lichtschutzfaktoren und verhindern die körpereigene Vitamin-D-Herstellung. Zudem ist der Lebensstil meist aufgrund von Arbeit oder Hobbys, auch in den Sommermonaten überwiegend in geschlossenen Räumen. Auch gibt es keine gesunde Möglichkeit den Vitamin D-Bedarf ausreichend über die Nahrung zu decken.  

Warum als Shot von LiveFresh einnehmen?

Wir möchten Dich dabei unterstützen Dein Wohlbefinden zu fördern und Mängel vorzubeugen. Daher haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Ernährungsexpertin Dr. Ulrike Fischer unsere beiden speziellen Vitamin D Shots entwickelt. Mithilfe von unseren natürlichen Begleitern Sunshine Berry und Ingwer Prise kannst Du Deinen täglichen Bedarf an Vitamin D ganz einfach decken und gleichzeitig ein erfrischendes und natürlich leckeres Shot-Getränk genießen. Du nimmst also das für Deinen Körper so wichtige Vitamin D in hochdosierter Form auf, ohne Tabletten oder Kapseln einzunehmen und damit ein Medikament zu assoziieren. Wir geben Dir die Möglichkeit Deinen Vitaminhaushalt mit einem natürlichen Lebensmittel abzusichern. Das Vitamin D in unseren funktionellen Shots ist vegan und 100% natürlich.

Wie soll ich den Vitamin D Shot einnehmen?

Regelmäßig in deinen Alltag einbauen.
Für die optimale Aufnahme empfehlen wir dir den Shot entweder zum Frühstück oder dem Mittagessen zu trinken. Am Abend eigenommen, könnte das Sonnenvitamin die Nachtruhe etwas stören, da dein Körper durcheinanderkommt und Tageszeit mit Sonne erwartet. Da es sich um ein fettlösliches Vitamin handelt, sollte der Shot möglichst zu einer Mahlzeit oder unmittelbar davor bzw. danach eingenommen werden. Trinke 1 Shot pro Tag. Da Vitamin D nur über sehr kurze Zeit im Körper gespeichert werden kann, muss für die Erreichung der gesundheitlichen Wirkungen, täglich der Tagesbedarf von 20 µg gedeckt werden. 

Woran erkenne ich einen Vitamin D Mangel?

Fast alle Zellen im Körper haben einen Vitamin- D- Rezeptor, dadurch greift es in die Stoffwechselvorgänge verschiedener Organe ein. Bei Vitamin D-Mangel können somit verschiedenste Symptome auftreten, die unterschiedliche Bereiche des Körpers betreffen, wie beispielsweise: 

Allgemeines Befinden: Kraftlosigkeit, Antriebslosigkeit, Energieverlust, dauernde Erschöpfung und Niedergeschlagenheit Muskulatur: Verkrampfung, Zucken, Zittern, Schmerzen, Schwäche Knochen: Schmerzen Zähne: Paradontitis Kreislauf: Kreislauf- und Durchblutungsstörungen, Kältegefühl, besonders an Händen und Füßen Nervensystem: Schlafstörungen, ständige Müdigkeit und Abgeschlagenheit, Konzentrationsstörungen, innere Unruhe, Koordinationsstörungen Immunsystem: Infektanfälligkeit 

Sollte ich meinen Vitamin D Spiegel messen lassen?

Die richtige Aufnahmemenge an Vitamin D ist für Jeden individuell verschieden, da sie abhängig ist von dem bestehenden Mangel und weiteren individuellen Faktoren, wie beispielsweise Dauer des Aufenthaltes draußen, Verwendung von Sonnencreme, Fischverzehr etc. Es ist daher empfehlenswert seinen Vitamin D-Spiegel testen zu lassen, um bei einem starken Mangel (<30nnmol/L) ggf. in den ersten Wochen größere Mengen Vitamin D zuzuführen, damit der Mangel schneller ausgeglichen werden kann. Wichtig bei der Vitamin D-Bestimmung im Blut ist, das die Speicherform des Vitamin D`s (25-OH-Vitamin D) herangezogen wird. Alle anderen Werte im Blut unterliegen tagesformabhängigen Schwankungen. Der Wert kann beim Arzt oder mit einem Testkit direkt zu Hause gemacht werden. 

Wer sollte Vitamin D zusätzlich aufnehmen?

Alle Personen, die sich überwiegend drinnen aufhalten & nicht jeden Tag 30 Minuten in die Mittagssonne gehen können. Nicht täglich Fisch essen. Vegetarier und Veganer. Schwangere und Stillende. Kinder und Jugendliche. Ältere Personen.

Welche Folgen hat ein Vitamin D Mangel?

Da Vitamin D in fast allen Zellen vorkommt und eine große Wirkung auf viele Organe hat, kann ein Mangel auch sehr viele Bereiche des Körpers betreffen. Eine der stärksten Auswirkungen kann jedoch auf die Knochen festgestellt werden. So kann ein Vitamin D- Mangel bei Säuglingen und Kindern dazu führen, dass die Knochen weich bleiben (Rachitis). Bei Erwachsenen hingegen können die Knochen weich werden (Osteomalazie) und später leichter zu Knochenbrüchen bei Stürzen und zu Osteoporose führen. Zudem wird ein Mangel häufig in Verbindung mit verschiedenen chronischen Erkrankungen gebracht. 

Unsere Experten Ulrike & Tara sind jederzeit für Dich da.

Solltest Du weitere Fragen haben, dir unsicher sein oder weitere Infos benötigen, kannst Du uns jederzeit kontaktieren.

Tara

+49 1792690636

Tara - LiveFresh Expertin in allen Belangen. Niemand wie Sie kennt unsere Produkte so gut und hat das Wissen über den Start in eine gesündere Lebensweise. Ihr kannst Du Werktags zwischen 8:30-17Uhr anrufen.

Ulrike

hallo@livefresh.de

Ulrike ist promovierte Ernährungsexpertin bei LiveFresh und setzt sich täglich mit der Optimierung einer gesunden Lebensweise auseinander. Sie erreichst Du jederzeit per Mail.

Über 25.000 zufriedene Kunden

Wir sind immer für Dich da.

Schnelle Lieferung

In 1-2 Werktagen.

Mit Liebe hergestellt

Am Rande des Bodensees.

Kauf auf Rechnung

Sicher mit Klarna bezahlen.