Free shipping from 50€ DE, 80€ in AT/NL & 100€ in CH

BECOME A BUSINESS CUSTOMER?

Do you have a catering business, a delicatessen or a retail shop and want to boost your sales? Do you want to treat your guests to a special taste experience at your next company party? Or do you want to offer your team in the office healthy alternatives to conventional snacks and drinks?

FOR TRADE.

Our fresh variety for your refrigerated shelf. Become a LiveFresh retailer and bring a healthy lifestyle, absolute freshness & quality to your customers with us!

FOR YOUR EVENT.

Are you looking for a healthy taste experience for your special event that is guaranteed to stick in your guests' minds? Then contact us and we will explain to you exactly how you can leave an impression on your guests.

FOR YOUR OFFICE.

With our office packages you offer your employees or colleagues the perfect opportunity to eat healthy every day, to maintain concentration and to strengthen the immune system!

Whether for your business, your next event or vitamin bombs in your office - with LiveFresh you have a strong partner at your side. We stand for naturalness, honesty and pure freshness. Our colourful product range of cold-pressed juices and shots convinces with a unique quality and incomparable taste. The ordering process is uncomplicated, the delivery flexible.

You can reach us at any time under

+49 176 82123515
or by mail to: b2b@livefresh.de

Over 65,000 satisfied customers

We are always there for you.

Fast delivery

In 1-2 working days.

Made with love

At the edge of Lake Constance.

purchase on account

Pay securely with Klarna.

Jetzt Adventskalender 2020 bestellen.

GESCHÄFTSKUNDE WERDEN?

Du hast eine Gastronomie, einen Feinkostladen oder einen Einzelhandel und willst deinen Umsatz so richtig vorantreiben? Deine Gäste sollen bei deiner nächsten Firmenfeier mit einem Geschmackserlebnis der besonderen Art verwöhnt werden? Oder willst du deinem Team im Büro gesunde Alternativen zu herkömmlichen Snacks und Drinks bieten können?

FÜR DEN HANDEL.

Unser frische Vielfalt für Dein Kühlregal. Werde Händler von LiveFresh und trage mit uns einen gesunden Lifestyle, absolute Frische & Qualität an deine Kunden heran!

FÜR DEIN EVENT.

Du suchst für dein besonderes Event ein gesundes Geschmackserlebnis, das deinen Gästen garantiert im Kopf bleibt? Dann kontaktiere uns und wir erklären Dir genau, wie Du Eindruck bei deinen Gästen hinterlässt.

FÜR DEIN BÜRO.

Mit unseren Office Paketen bietest Du deine Mitarbeitern oder Kollegen die perfekte Möglichkeit sich täglich gesund zu ernähren, die Konzentration zu aufrecht zu erhalten & Abwehrkräfte zu stärken!

Ob für dein Geschäft, dein nächstes Event oder Vitaminbomben in deinem Büro – mit LiveFresh hast Du einen starken Partner an deiner Seite. Wir stehen für Natürlichkeit, Ehrlichkeit und pure Frische. Unsere bunte Produktpalette kaltgepresster Säfte und Shots überzeugt mit einer einzigartigen Qualität und unvergleichlichem Geschmack. Das Bestellverfahren ist unkompliziert, die Lieferung flexibel.

Du erreichst uns jederzeit unter

+49 176 82123515
oder per Mail an: b2b@livefresh.de

Über 25.000 zufriedene Kunden

Wir sind immer für Dich da.

Schnelle Lieferung

In 1-2 Werktagen.

Mit Liebe hergestellt

Am Rande des Bodensees.

Kauf auf Rechnung

Sicher mit Klarna bezahlen.